LTES PTA 2019-2020 Executive Board Officers!

(voted in at the April 2019 general membership meeting)

President – Karlina Packard
Secretary – Mandy McKinstry
Co-VPs of Fundraising – Telisa Cole-Kuboyama & Renee Wallstrom
Treasurer – Justin Kent
Co-VP of Events – Rebecca Hoover & Annie Marshall
VP of Programs – Jacki McLean

We look forward to a great year with you all leading the PTA!

Thank you in advance for your service!!!!